As an admin, you can decide what information is visible and editable by other users added to the recruiting software.
While using the recruiting software, you will be able to add company managers into the system and possibly some outside recruiters as well; not everyone will necessarily be working on all openings and candidates, so you may choose to add more recruiters into the mix. It is important to decide the level of privileges you want to provide to respective users.
There are four user permission levels within Recruiterbox –
Super User: You can view and edit all the information on the system
Privileged User: Can view all information, but cannot delete openings or candidates
Normal User: Can access only those openings that are created by or assigned to her, but can view all candidates
Outsider: Can only access candidates and openings that are created by or assigned to her.